I think it’s a Pomeranian

The brilliant thing about Now, is the Now is the one thing that can never be taken from you.

I tend to think it’s because I AM the Now.

Regardless it’s amazing to watch the Is-ness show itself via the personality.

when seeing all others as self, the need to protect any image or present any image fades away , why would one do that in one’s own company?

without the need to present an image , authenticity flows

I’m not anybody who’s speaking. Speaking is just happening, concepts are presented forth to others; and here I am, watching it in amazement. How could I have ever thought I was doing this?

Leave a Reply

